Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Panama City, FL

13 total reviews

Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dane M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire office. Very thorough and explained things very well. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Phillip R.
Submitted 10/27/20
From sign to sign out, we were treated with smiles and respect. Hannah, Terri, Daniel, and Wesley were great to work with.
Christence T.
Submitted 10/03/20
Friendly and welcoming team that really shows they care! I always leave feeling so much better!
Lorena G.
Submitted 06/11/20
First time, really professional and courteous. Will be coming back.
Jeff P.
Submitted 02/24/20
I'm a 66 year old man and I developed chronic pain in my right knee that gradually got to the point I walked with a considerable limp. I visited Dr. Wesley Johnson to see if he could help me with chiropractic treatment. Dr. Johnson diagnosed by problem as lack of cartilage in my knee and I was suffering with bone on bone impingement. He said the standard treatment was a knee replacement. However, he said there was an alternative treatment of stem cell injection into the knee. He explained the stem cells come from umbilical chords and they are "neutral" cells that would grow into the type of cells that they were injected into. Over time, I would grow new cartilage. The cost was not covered by insurance but after reading numerous articles about its effectiveness I decided to try it. I especially liked it was a one time injection that did not have to be repeated periodically. The technician utilized an ultra sound to perfectly position the needle and the injection took just seconds and was not painful. I was told it might take six months to get the full benefit of the treatment. Truthfully, the next two days were very painful but after that the knee pain started getting better and better and after a month I would say it was 50% and after six months, I would say I am at 98% of my former self. Some days I don't even notice my knee and I walk, use a treadmill at the gym and have been skiing. I would call it miraculous! Thank you Dr. Johnson for treating me. It is the best money I ever spent!
Juan C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Professional and friendly
Emory C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff was so friendly and welcoming. I received phenomenal care for my back pain. I have been looking for relief for about four years now and this has been the first clinic to help me actually get better!
Mark J.
Submitted 02/22/19
I presented to the office with severe low back pain and herniated disc. Within just a few treatments my pain was GREATLY reduced. The staff is incredibly friendly and I never wait long to be seen. Would suggest this office to anyone!
David M.
Submitted 02/15/19
My care was exemplary. The staff was welcoming and helpful and the providers were very knowledgeable and explained my condition to me and we discussed various treatments that I am now doing. I’m met with a smile always and that’s not something you get from all offices these days. This facility does a great job!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thorough and pleasant and efficient
C. Wynette S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Stem Cell Procedure on both knees! The results have been astonishing. It's only been two weeks and my knees are so much better and continue to improve with each passing day. Dr Johnson and his are wonderful!! Kind, considerate and very dedicated! I absolutely recommend them!
Ron S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Professional, courteous, and personable.
Seneca A.
Submitted 01/06/19
They are friendly and kind, they go beyond the call of duty to ensure your needs are met. They are very professional and detailed in what needs to be done. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone in need of physical therapy. I would give them 10 stars if I could...