Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

8 total reviews

Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Professional and friendly
Emory C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff was so friendly and welcoming. I received phenomenal care for my back pain. I have been looking for relief for about four years now and this has been the first clinic to help me actually get better!
Mark J.
Submitted 02/22/19
I presented to the office with severe low back pain and herniated disc. Within just a few treatments my pain was GREATLY reduced. The staff is incredibly friendly and I never wait long to be seen. Would suggest this office to anyone!
David M.
Submitted 02/15/19
My care was exemplary. The staff was welcoming and helpful and the providers were very knowledgeable and explained my condition to me and we discussed various treatments that I am now doing. I’m met with a smile always and that’s not something you get from all offices these days. This facility does a great job!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thorough and pleasant and efficient
C. Wynette S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Stem Cell Procedure on both knees! The results have been astonishing. It's only been two weeks and my knees are so much better and continue to improve with each passing day. Dr Johnson and his are wonderful!! Kind, considerate and very dedicated! I absolutely recommend them!
Ron S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Professional, courteous, and personable.
Seneca A.
Submitted 01/06/19
They are friendly and kind, they go beyond the call of duty to ensure your needs are met. They are very professional and detailed in what needs to be done. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone in need of physical therapy. I would give them 10 stars if I could...