Additional Reviews


 

"I thought I would never walk again, because I was falling down. My legs did not feel like they were connected to my body. I used to get furious with myself working on my own to get to where I felt comfortable in a setting where there were people, because I always felt like I was a handicap.

Then I seen this individual Dr. Johnson say I can help you. I couldn't believe the vastness of where I was to where I am today. It's unbelievable. If you haven't tried it then you don't know if you can get any relief from it.

I was very skeptic to hear something that's supposed to help me, and then you realize everybody you turn to says "I can't help you". So with that in my mind I said Ok I'm going to give this a try, and I'm very comfortable with where I am today!"


"It was tough my feet were numb. They were sore. I was getting cramps. It was hard to walk. It was just hard to maneuver on my feet. It wasn't fun to just go out and get the newspaper.

The office was great. The staff Wonderful.

I feel much better now. I don't have the cramping. I don't have pins & needles on my feet. I tend to get around much better. I'm improving a lot. It definitely opened up my mobility."


"When I came in to see Dr. Johnson. I was having problems with my feet very badly. I could not stand. I could not bend my toes. Since I started my treatment I am able to bend my toes and partly been my feet since I've been coming her. The pain has decreased tremendously. Even my sleep. I'm even sleeping better since I've been coming in."


"I saw the ad in the paper, and thought it sounded to good to be true, but it worked at least for me! The Pain in my feet & legs were unbelievable Pain from the hips down. A steady continuous pain to the bottom of my feet.Had I known about it, I would have done this 10 years ago!"


"I couldn't hardly stand up. I was "drunk" when I walked. I've done away with the walking cane. I can now walk straight, and stand up in the shower. My legs, I couldn't feel them. They were numb all the time. They hurt at night, but now that hurt is gone thanks to Dr. Johnson. I would recommend that you come in, and see Dr. Johnson. He done me a good job!"


"Neuropathy Patient who before couldn't let the blankets touch his toes in bet has had considerable improvement, and would recommend this treatment to just about anybody."


Hear Robert describe how he could not turn his head or lift his arm above his head.


"WAS HAVING PAIN IN SHOULDER LIMITING HIS MOVEMENT... NOW ABLE TO RESUME WORKING OUT!"


"HAD A PROBLEM WITH PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS. LOST ALL FEELING IN BOTH HIS FEET. AFTER SEEING NUMEROUS DOCTORS HE COULD HARDLY WALK. HE'S ECSTATIC WHERE HE IS NOW. HE'S ABLE TO WALK AND IS GOING TO THE GYM!"


"Peripheral Neuropathy patient... Very surprised how easy it is to wall on the bottom of his feet!"


"HEAR WHAT A NEW PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY PATIENT HAS TO SAY.."


"Great Video from our happy patients."


"I am feeling better..."


"I've experienced Chiropractic during my life, and I know it works..."


"I was limited with range of motion."


"I was limited with range of motion."


"Dr. Johnson is amazing. He has wonderful bed side manors and very good at explaining your diagnosis and treatment. His hands are simply magical. I came in a year ago and he resolved most of my pain. I've recommended friends and family to him. I'm a returning patient and woud not go to any one else."

- Kim G.
Review Verified on 4/14/2014


"DoctorJohnson is on the mark. Staff is excellent. Treatment is working well and I have been improving every week. Best thing I have done for my health in a long time. Pain is not fun and life without it is much better. I do recommend Gulf Coast Chiropractic to my friends."

- Ken K.
Review Verified on 1/25/2013


"I came to Gulf Coast Chiropractic for a fundraising event for the Childrens Miracle Network. Everyone who was there that night was wonderful! Nicole, the CA, was awesome making everyone feel warm & welcome and has been the same every time! It turned out I was having problems with back pain, both in my upper and lower back. Dr. Johnson performed a mini exam and recommended I return for X-rays and further evaluation. The eval was done, and a treatment regimen was begun soon afterwards. The decrease in my pain was immediate and improved quickly and even decreased my tinnitus by 75%. I was skeptical anything would improve it at all! I have returned with a new problem but after only one treatment, I feel much better. The staff is fabulous, environment is comfortable and relaxing. If you have pain and discomfort in your back, give Gulf Coast Chiropractic a try. You have nothing to lose but the pain!"

- Kerry S.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"I'm a runner and I was having terrible foot pain that wouldn't heal. I went to see Dr. Johnson and he diagnosed it, prescribed a treatment that fixed the problem and 10 days later I was back to running again. Before the first appointment, I was able to fill out all the preliminary paperwork on my home computer. There's no need to sit in the office for an hour filling out forms. It was very simple and streamlined to get me back to work as quick as possible."

- John S.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"As a former Special Operations solider, full time CrossFit athlete and Owner of Panhandle CrossFit I beat my body up on a regular basis. As a result of this I have lived with low back / neck tightness and pain for a number of years. I have seen 3 different Chiropractors and a number of massage/acupuncture/ and holistic healers. They were not able to do what Dr. Johnson did for me in a month! Literally 2-3 times per week, one month later I feel amazing! I am making great progress as an athlete under his care and he will continue to be the ONLY Chiro I recommend to my fiends and clients! On top of that, his staff was absolutely amazing. They were exceedingly helpful in getting scheduled and paperwork taken care of. I literally cannot say enough good things about Gulf Coast Chiropractic!!! Keep up the good work y'all!"

- Adam C.
Review Verified on 9/24/2012


"Two weeks ago, I was at a dance,and was dancing when I heard a popping sound in my left hip area. I was in a lot of pain. I was scared that I would not be able to dance again. I called Dr. Johnson office, they worked me right in. Dr. Johnson and his staff were so compassionate. Dr. Johnson order X-ray to rule out any fractures etc. Dr. Johnson started me on a care plan, and since I have been under his care, I do not have any pain in the injured area. I feel healthier, and I am back dancing every day. Thank you so much. You and your wonderful staff have given me a new lease on life."

- Vivian S.
Review Verified on 9/21/2012


"Dr. Johnson is a great Doctor who listens to patients. He came highly recommended to myself and after meeting with him, I must agree. I would not go anywhere else."

- Christopher M.
Review Verified on 6/9/2014


"I think it's a good place and I hear a lot of good things about it and it has very nice staff and good service"

- Robert C.
Review Verified on 4/3/2014


"Very nice and caring."

- Christeen W.
Review Verified on 8/9/2013


"Thank you"

- Jimmy M.
Review Verified on 7/31/2013


"Beginning my third week of therapy and so far the results are good. What I like to call "foot seizures" have decreased in frequency and I can already stay on my feet for a longer period of time than before the treatments began. I feel like if this progress continues at this rate I should be back to normal before the treatment ends. At this point I am very optimistic."

- Jeffery J.
Review Verified on 5/21/2013


"Dr. Johnson is an excellent Dr. Very caring. And staff is great!"

- Faye C.
Review Verified on 5/16/2013


"Associates and Dr. Johnson are nice plus informable with their care. I spread the word about your treatment and caring attitude."

- Ronald Y.
Review Verified on 5/16/2013


"I appreciate the girls in the office. All of them are very professional and kind. My balance has improved greatly and do have a slight improvement in feet as far as new feeling"

- Roselyn H.
Review Verified on 4/18/2013


"Very pleased"

- Pam C.
Review Verified on 4/17/2013


"Most relief in four years of misery! My M.D. was very interested in what the treatment involved and impressed that I am off my pain prescription. Thanks!"

- Gerald K.
Review Verified on 4/16/2013


"Extreme improvement in my mobility and quality of life, after being told, more than once, there is nothing that can be done. Dr. Johnson and his staff are excellent. Always happy and efficient. I cannot put into words the difference that not having agony with each step has made!"

- Holly H.
Review Verified on 4/15/2013


"Pleased with the Dr. And ladies and what the program has done for me!"

- George S.
Review Verified on 4/15/2013


"Great friendly team. Came in pain and left 100% better. Great service and helpful team. Thank you."

- Daniel D.
Review Verified on 2/13/2013


"I was somewhat skeptical regarding chiropractors, however I was experiencing pain in my back. I was also having problems sleeping on my back. So I decided to consult a chiropractor. After several visits with Dr. Johnson, I was very pleased with the results. The pain in my back was practically eliminated, and i was able to sleep comfortably on my back. Let me just say that Dr. Johnson and his staff are very professional,which made my experience with chiropractic medicine very pleasant. So for you skeptics out there, give chiropractic a try. I believe you also will be pleasantly surprised."

- John S.
Review Verified on 2/5/2013


"The staff is very hospitable and Dr. Johnson is very attentive to each specific need. I always look out for doctors who just "pencil whip" care and that is definitely not here. Everyone is fantastic and I am very comfortable as a patient here."

- Meiko S.
Review Verified on 1/25/20133


"All my problems have been addressed and resolved. The staff has been cooperative and helpful on every level. I have recommended Dr. Johnson to several co-workers."

- Connie C.
Review Verified on 11/19/2012


"Wheh I first came to Dr Johnson and his staff a number of months ago, I was in great pain. Within weeks, Dr Johnson and his staff had my pain level down considerably. The staff at Gulf Coast Chiropractic has always showed great concern for my comfort and treatment. They are a great and friendly staff that care for the patients of their office."

- Jonathan P.
Review Verified on 11/19/2012


"I've been having back problems since an injury in 2000. Dr. Johnson understands how to keep me functioning so I can remain physically active, plus he is a great resource on nutritional information. He is able to explain all physical issues in a language everyone can understand. Highly recommended!"

- Glen S.
Review Verified on 11/6/2012


"I came to see Dr Johnson about back pain from working out, within a few visits I was feeling great and back at my workouts. I would highly recommend Dr Johnson and his very friendly staff."

- Rick F.
Review Verified on 11/6/2012


"I have Peripheral Neuropathy with sore feet. After 7 weeks in the program, my foot pain has decreased by at least 50 percent, especially in my toes. I am sleeping much better at night, even after a long day at work. My foot pain came on gradually over the past 3-5 years, so for my pain to have decreased this much in just 7 weeks is very encouraging."

- Jack C.
Review Verified on 10/18/2012


"Almost four years agoI was in a car accident which caused major damage to my left leg and hip. I had tried months of physical therapy and cortisone injections. However, I was still having severe pain. After four short weeks of treatment with Dr Johnson my pain has decreased and my flexibility has increased."

- D'Laine J.
Review Verified on 10/17/2012


"If you are having pain I would recommend you go and see Dr. Johnson. He has helped me!"

- Jamie P.
Review Verified on 10/15/2012


"Dr.Johnson and his staff have been so helpful. After a car wreck several months ago, my headaches were beginning to be unbearable. Thanks to Dr.Johnson I am able to live virtually head-ache free and continue dancing and working out like I did before. He also will continue to help me stay in alignment as I continue to both take dance classes and teach more regularly."

- Samantha T.
Review Verified on 10/12/2012


"Dr. Johnson and his staff are awesome!!!I had been waking up every day with pain in my shoulder. After doing treatments with Dr. Johnson for about two weeks, I no have longer any pain in my shoulder. I had also been having pain in my left hip area. Dr. Johnson treated that and gave me stretching exercises to do, which has also been helpful in alleviating the pain. I have also been very pleased with Dr. Johnson's staff, they are all very friendly and compassionate. I recommend Dr. Johnson to everyone I come in contact with. Once again thank you Dr. Johnson, Nichole and Audra. Ya"ll are the best..."

- Vivian S.
Review Verified on 10/11/2012


"I went to Dr. Johnson with extreme shoulder pain and constant lower back pain. On my first appointment Wes identified the issues I was having, and less than a month later, my symptoms had disappeared. Dr. Johnson didn't waste my time and money on things that weren't going to work and he made me feel more comfortable than any other doctor ever has. I now go to Dr. Johnson on a monthly basis to maintain optimal health. Dr. Johnson and his staff are the only people I would ever recommend to anyone for chiropractic care."

- Kevin H.
Review Verified on 9/28/2012


"I was suffering with horrible headaches and migraines. Dr. Johnson and his staff did a really great job! Thanks!"

- Christy R.
Review Verified on 9/27/2012


"Suffering back pain and soreness. Doc gave several adjustments and will continue on a monthly basis. His staff is very personable and friendly. Doc is easy to talk to and would highly recommend. Very prompt, no waiting."

- Pam D.
Review Verified on 9/27/2012


"I had a lot of pain in my lower and I can honestly say it is not hurting at all now, everyone in this office is super nice and the atmosphere is calming and invigorating at the same time, years ago I had a bad experience with a chiropractor but that has all changed, it has been a positive experience for me, thanks to dr Johnson and his staff!"

- Rosemary K.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"Dr. Wes helped relieve my pain and get my spine in better shape. He is top notch!"

- Jane A.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"I was having really bad migraines and neck pain almost every day, so I went to Gulf Coast Chiropractic. Dr. Johnson has worked with me to help eliminate my problems. Every time I visit it is a great experience, the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I truly love going there."

- Christy R.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"Dr. Johnson is very knowledge, friendly,courteous, and displays a genuine concern for the well being of his patients. This applies to his staff also. Everyone in the office lets you know that they are willing to go the extra mile to make your every visit a pleasant one. My vists have been pleasant and productive. I give Dr. Johnson, and staff an excellent rating, they are well above average."

- John S.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"Came here with lower back pain. Felt relief after first appointment. I stand almost all day at times in same position. My back doesn't bother me nearly as much. Staff is very welcoming and professional. I appreciate the experience."

- Melinda O.
Review Verified on 9/26/2012


"I would like to thank Dr. Johnson and his friendly staff for the wonderful experience I had when I came to get relief for stiffness and pain my neck and upper back. They were very professional and courteous while alleviating the pain. Thanks once again."

- Nick A.
Review Verified on 9/24/2012


"The staff at Gulf Coast Chiropractic and Rehab are amazing. They always give you a warm welcome when you come in and are super nice, and knowledgable. Dr. Johnson is great, and explains everything that your going through, and leaves you feeling so much better when you leave. I was in a car accident and experienced severe neck pains and am feeling much better. I will definitely continue to come even after I'm all better from my wreck. I would also recommend Gulf Coast Chriopractic and Rehab to anyone and everyone."

- Savannah H.
Review Verified on 9/24/2012


"I am a long time chiropractic patient and was looking for a practice that I felt comfortable with. After seeing Dr. Johnson's commercial, I felt that I could trust him, he was sincere and believable. My daughter was in a car accident, so, I sent her as a "guinea pig"! I know, what a dad, right?! After her glowing report, I gave them a try and have been extremely satisfied with Dr. Johnson and his very friendly, caring, and professional staff. I will recommend Gulf Coast Chiropractic to everyone I meet! Thank's Doc!"

- Alton H.
Review Verified on 9/24/2012


"Much better, thanks!!"

- Tina J.
Review Verified on 9/24/2012


"When I started coming to Gulf Coast Chiropractic, I had extreme numbness in both my right and left arms and hands. The pain was not only annoying but painful and interrupted my sleep almost every night. I would wake up several times each night having to walk around to get feeling back in my arms and hands. I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a family member. He and his staff were so helpful in helping determine the best treatment for me. Since beginning treatment, the pain and numbness have dramatically subsided! My sleep thanks Dr. Johnson and so do I!"

- Bimini J.
Review Verified on 9/21/2012


"I was in a car accident. I was referred to Gulf Coast Chiropractic for treatment. Amazing, friendly, outgoing and positive driven is Doctor Johnson and his staff. The care I was given was very helpful. Dr. Johnson was caring enough to show me techniques I can also do at home to help myself with my healing process.Thank you very much Dr. Johnson, Nicole, and Audrey."

- Tara W.
Review Verified on 9/20/2012

What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location